Events Tours

Friends of Open Gardens Victoria - Annual Subs

Sat 01 July 2017 to Wed 01 November 2017

Trybooking site to pay subscriptions Online



Book Online Now


Read more

Coriyule, Curlewis (near Drysdale) SOLD OUT

Sun 03 September 2017




Read more

Illyarrie, Balnarring Beach

Sat 16 September 2017 to Sun 17 September 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Warooka, Montrose

Sat 23 September 2017 to Sun 24 September 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Hearth & Home

Sat 30 September 2017 to Sun 01 October 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Peta's Garden

Sat 30 September 2017 to Sun 01 October 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Garden Lovers’ Fair 2017, Bolobek, Mt Macedon

Sat 07 October 2017 to Sun 08 October 2017


$10 (Under 18 free)

Read more

The Hill Station, Fish Creek

Sat 21 October 2017 to Sun 22 October 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Illabunda, Venus Bay

Sat 21 October 2017 to Sun 22 October 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Frog Hill, Freshwater Creek

Sat 28 October 2017 to Sun 29 October 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Orvieto, Lilydale

Sun 29 October 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

The Elms, Wonga Park

Sun 29 October 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Ard Rudah, Mt Macedon

Sat 04 November 2017 to Sun 05 November 2017


$10 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Mareeba, Murrindindi / Yea

Sat 04 November 2017 to Sun 05 November 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Candlebark, Limestone / Yea

Sat 04 November 2017 to Sun 05 November 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Banool, Ringwood

Sat 11 November 2017 to Sun 12 November 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Woodcote, Kilsyth

Sat 11 November 2017 to Sun 12 November 2017


$8 (Under 18 free) Students $5

Read more

Homesteads and Gardens of the Western District Coach Tour

Thu 16 November 2017 to 18:00




Book Online Now


Read more

Kinkora, Hawthorn

Sat 18 November 2017 to Sun 19 November 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Ian Shears Talk

Fri 20 July 2018




Withdrawn

Read more