Events Tours

Gunyah, Pascoe Vale

Sat 04 March 2017 to Sun 05 March 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Rocklands, Redesdale

Sat 11 March 2017 to Sun 12 March 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Coliban Springs, Redesdale

Sat 11 March 2017 to Sun 12 March 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Stone Axe, Redesdale

Sat 11 March 2017 to Sun 12 March 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

La Serre, Langwarrin South

Sat 18 March 2017 to Sun 19 March 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Stephen Ryan's Tugurium, Macedon

Sat 18 March 2017 to Sun 19 March 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Cooking Up Compost workshop, Arundel, Geelong

Sat 25 March 2017


Ticket price $30.00

Book Online Now


Read more

Wriedt Garden, Eaglemont

Sat 25 March 2017 to Sun 26 March 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Coach Tour, Kyneton and district gardens

Fri 31 March 2017


Ticket price $200

Book Online Now


Read more

Bishopscourt, East Melbourne

Sat 01 April 2017 to Sun 02 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Elleon, Upwey

Sat 08 April 2017 to Sun 09 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

The Cottage Garden, Glen Waverley

Sat 08 April 2017 to Sun 09 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

A Woodland Garden, Stanley

Sat 15 April 2017 to Sun 16 April 2017




Read more

Wallasey - Beaumaris, Beechworth

Sat 15 April 2017 to Sun 16 April 2017




Read more

Shirley Carn's garden, Monbulk

Sat 22 April 2017 to Sun 23 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free)

Read more

Cameron House, Ballarat

Sat 29 April 2017 to Sun 30 April 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

The Linden, Research

Sat 06 May 2017 to Sun 07 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Annie's Garden, Research

Sat 06 May 2017 to Sun 07 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Ivy Lea, Whittlesea

Sat 20 May 2017 to Sun 21 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more

Oak House Garden, Kinglake West

Sat 20 May 2017 to Sun 21 May 2017


$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5

Read more