Open Gardens Victoria Diary

Garden Openings

Please click on the garden name in green to see details of the garden opening.

Please click on Visitor Information for advice on garden visiting.

 

March 2018

Saturday 17 March to Sunday 18 March 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$10 (U18 free) Students $5
March 2018

Wednesday 21 March to Sunday 25 March 2018


April 2018

Saturday 07 April to Sunday 08 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 07 April to Sunday 08 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 07 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 14 April to Sunday 15 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 14 April to Sunday 15 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 14 April 2018

9:30–12.00 and 1.30–4.00
Price $30.00

Book Online Now
April 2018

Saturday 21 April to Sunday 22 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 21 April to Sunday 22 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 21 April to Sunday 22 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 28 April to Sunday 29 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
April 2018

Saturday 28 April to Sunday 29 April 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2018

Saturday 05 May to Sunday 06 May 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2018

Saturday 12 May to Sunday 13 May 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5
May 2018

Saturday 19 May to Sunday 20 May 2018

10.00am - 4.30pm
$8 (Under 18 free). Students $5